Our Academy Advisory Board is made up by a number of professionals, parents and members from our local community.

Our current chair is Mr Mike McGrath and he can be contacted via the academy, where all correspondence will be passed on.

Our Safeguarding AAB member is Mrs Leigh Gordon, she can also be contacted via the academy.

Mrs Elena Shutova and Mrs Cathy Westby are our Parent AAB members.

Miss Laura Hartman is also part of our AAB Team.

If your require any additional information please email: info@estcourtprimary.org.uk